Thank you to these Local Businesses for Contributing to our 2020 Online Auction

Business Name Website
8 Limbs Yoga https://8limbsyoga.com/
Acorn Street Shop www.acornstreet.com
Alexis Landry https://www.32auctions.com/organizations/19857/auctions/75207/auction_items/2102860
All Together Skate Park https://www.alltogetherskatepark.com/
Alpha Martial Arts www.alphamartialarts.com
Andrew Franklin, DDS www.andrewfranklindds.com
AR Workshop Seattle https://www.arworkshop.com/seattle
Ba Bar University Village babarseattle.com
Bagel Oasis seattlebageloasis.com
barre3 Seattle https://barre3.com/
Bischofberger Violins http://www.bviolinsltd.com/
Body & Brain Yoga Tai Chi – Wedgwood www.bodynbrain.com/wedgwood
Bryant Corner Cafe http://www.thebryantcornercafe.com/
Burke Gilman Brewing http://www.burkegilmanbrewing.com/
Cafe Lladro https://www.caffeladro.com/locations/ravenna-caffe-ladro/
Calluna www.callunaseattle.com
Carol Calbom Tutoring  
Cascade Bicycle Studio http://www.cascadebicyclestudio.com/
Celtic Soccer https://www.seattleceltic.com/
City Eyeworks https://cityeyeworks.com/
City People’s Mercantile citypeoples.com
Community Fitness www.communityfitness.com
Conservation Catalyst www.conservationcatalyst.org
Creative Dance Center https://www.creativedance.org/
da Pino Restaurant https://www.32auctions.com/organizations/19857/auctions/75207/auction_items/2107350
DaisySkyStudio daisysky.com
Dance Fremont dancefremont.com
Duchess Tavern https://www.32auctions.com/organizations/19857/auctions/75207/auction_items/2114591
Duke’s Seafood https://www.dukesseafood.com/
Ebb & Company www.ebbandcompany.com
Elements Massage Green Lake https://elementsmassage.com/green-lake
Elliot Bay Brewery https://www.elliottbaybrewing.com/
Eric’s Garage https://ericsgarage.com/
Erin Schedler Photography https://www.erinschedlerphoto.com/
Essence https://www.essenceseattle.com
Eureka! restauarant Eurekaresataurantgroup.com
Eyes On You www.EyesOnYouSeattle.com
Fran’s Chocolates https://frans.com/
GPT Physical Therapy www.greenwoodpt.com
Gracious House to Home gracioush2h.com
Grand Central Bakery www.grandcentralbakery.com
Grateful Bread GratefulBreadBaking.com
Guardian Cellars/Jennifer Sullivan https://www.guardiancellars.com/
Hailey Machado Photo www.haileymachado.com
Hawthorne Hills Veterinary Hospital www.hhvh.net
Hokkaido Ramen Santouka https://santouka-usa.com/
Homegrown eathomegrown.com
Jack Jerome https://jackjerome.com/
Jet City Pizza http://www.jetcitypizza.com/
Joey Kitchen https://joeyrestaurants.com/
John Howie Restaurants https://chefjohnhowie.com/restaurants/
Junebaby www.junebabyseattle.com
Keepsake Frames https://keepsakeframes.com/
Kettlebility, LLC kettlebility.com
Kid’s Club https://www.salonkidsclub.com/
Kidd Valley https://www.kiddvalley.com/locations-university
L’Ecole No 41 www.lecole.com
LASER childcare https://www.laserchildcare.org/
Laurelhurst Museum Quality Framing www.mqf.com
Lessons In Your Home www.lessonsinyourhome.net
Lynwood Bowl & Skate http://www.bowlandskate.com/
Macrina Bakery & Cafe www.macrinabakery.com
Maple Leaf Ace Hardware http://mapleleaface.com/
Mat Chess Mixed Martial Arts MatChessMMA.com
Mathnasium of Northeast Seattle www.mathnasium.com/northeastseattle
Matthew Steele Salon and Spa https://www.matthewsteelesalonspa.com/
Mercer / Karen Bonomo https://mercerstore.com/
MFG Cyclocross http://www.mfgcyclocross.com/
Mighty-O Donuts mightyo.com
Mioposto Pizzerias miopostopizza.com
Mr. West Cafe Bar mrwestcafebar.com
Muddy Waters https://www.facebook.com/Muddy-Waters-Coffee-Company-75588958006/
My Nail Bar mynailsbar.com
New Roots Organics newrootsorganics.com
Northwest Outdoor Center www.nwoc.com
OOLA Distillery https://www.ooladistillery.com/
Orangetheory Fitness U-District orangetheoryfitness.com
Orlov Chess Academy www.chessplayer.com
Paint the Town https://uvillage.com/paint-the-town/
Paper Source University Village https://store-locator.papersource.com/locations/store/wa_seattle?quoteId=11132152
Party Display & Costume http://www.displaycostume.com/
Piano Playground www.pianoplayground.org
Piatti https://seattle.piatti.com/
Portage Bay Cafe www.portagebaycafe.com
Radiant Path Yoga www.radiantpathyoga.com
Rainglow Airbrush Tanning & Lashes www.rainglowseattle.com
Ravenna Brewing www.ravennabrewing.com
Ravenna Gardens http://www.ravennagardens.com/
Red Ochre Art Studio www.redochreartstudio.com
Remlinger Farms https://remlingerfarms.com/
Ridge Pizza www.ridgepizza.com
Riverbend Golf Complex https://www.riverbendgolfcomplex.com/
Roaring Mouse Creative Arts Studio https://www.roaringmouse.org/
Roosevelt Dental Center www.rooseveltdental.com
Sail Sand Point www.sailsandpoint.org
Salon Jolie https://www.salonjolie.love/
Salty’s Restaurant https://www.saltys.com/seattle/
Seattle Athletic Club (Northgate) sacng.com
Seattle Bouldering Project https://seattleboulderingproject.com/
Seattle Chamber Music Society www.seattlechambermusic.org
Seattle Drum School of Music seattledrumschool.com
Seattle Gymnastics Academy https://seattlegymnastics.com/
Seattle Piano Academy www.seattlepianoacademy.com
Seattle Sunshine Coffee SeattleSunshineCoffee.com
Seattle’s Performers www.seattlesperformers.com
Skin Spirit skinspirit.com
Slug City Cycles www.slugcitycycles.com
Squirrelly Workshop www.squirrellyworkshop.com
Studio 45 www.studio45seattle.com
Sunshine Cleaners https://www.32auctions.com/organizations/19857/auctions/75207/auction_items/2102845
Super Jock N Jill https://www.superjocknjill.com/
Tennis Center Sand Point www.tenniscentersandpoint.com
Tenzan Aikido https://tenzanaikido.com/index.shtml
TGA of Greater Seattle https://greaterseattle.playtga.com/
The Mountaineers mountaineers.org
The Seattle Drum School seattledrumschool.com
Third Place Books thirdplacebooks.com
Thistle Theater https://thistletheatre.org/
Thriving Garden Design thriving-garden.com
Tonic Salon https://www.32auctions.com/organizations/19857/auctions/75207/auction_items/2107408
University Book Store ubookstore.com
University Tutoring universitytutoring.com
Unversity Village www.uvillage.com
Uplift Writing and Communication www.upliftwriting.com
Van Gogh Coffeehouse http://vangoghcoffeehouse.com/
Veraci Pizza http://www.veracipizza.com/
Vertical World www.verticalworld.com
Vitality Pilates http://www.vitalitypilates.com/
Watershed Pub & Kitchen www.watershedpub.com
Wedgwood Broiler https://www.wedgwoodbroiler.com/index.html
Wedgwood Drama Studio https://wedgwooddrama.com/
Wunderkind / Some Fun Parents http://wunderkindseattle.com/

The Bryant online auction is now OPEN!

Our 2019 auction will be open all week and close at 10 p.m. on Monday, March 11. That gives you plenty of time to check out all of our offerings and bid, bid, bid. Remember, it’s all in support of Bryant’s PTSA.

So get in there and have some fun! You can also share this link with your friends and family, even if they’re not Bryant families. Everyone is welcome to participate!

32auctions.com/BryantElementaryAuction

Bryant online auction an amazing success

The final numbers are in…and the Bryant online auction raised $34,472! That’s a huge win for our school, and it will make a big difference in funding the important programs sponsored by the PTSA.

We want to thank each and every person who participated in the auction. Together, we built our community and made a difference for our students.

On behalf of the entire auction committee, thank you for making this auction such a success. We sure had fun putting it together for you! If you’re interested in helping us assemble next year’s auction we’d really love to hear from you at bryantonlineauction@gmail.com! The auction is a big undertaking, and having a larger team would help spread the load. And of course, it’s a ton of fun and very rewarding. Please join us!

Here’s the Bryant auction link!

The Bryant online auction is now OPEN! It will be open all week and close at 10 p.m. on Monday, March 12. That gives you plenty of time to check out all of our offerings and bid, bid, bid. Remember, it’s all in support of Bryant’s PTSA. So get in there and have some fun! You can also share this link with your friends and family, even if they’re not Bryant families. Everyone is welcome to participate!

32auctions.com/Bryant2018

Get those auction donations in!

Do you love to host a party? Do you have season tickets to one of the local sports teams or theaters? How about connections with local restaurants, yoga studios, stores, pubs, salons, kids’ party places, coffee shops, vacation rentals, unique experiences?

WE’RE LOOKING FOR AUCTION DONATIONS! There’s still time to get them in by the Feb. 1 deadline. Bryant’s online auction will be March 5–12, 2018, as its own stand-alone event.

Ready to donate? Fill out an auction form with your donation and contact information and mail it with the item to the school (or drop it off in the front office). Questions? Get in touch with us at bryantonlineauction@gmail.com. Thank you!

Bryant Online Auction 2018

We need cool stuff for our online auction!

Bryant’s online auction will be March 5-12, 2018, as a stand-alone event. The auction committee is gearing up, and we’re starting by asking our Bryant parent community for any awesome items you might be able to donate.

What could you give? Do you know anyone who could give something cool? Here are examples of things we’d love to receive:

  • Seahawks, Sounders or Mariners tickets
  • Gift cards to local restaurants, bars and pubs
  • Vacation rentals
  • Unique experiences for kids and/or adults (tour a TV station, create and name a burger at a local cafe, etc.)
  • Parent parties (wine tasting, family street party, etc.) The sky’s the limit with this one! Be creative and bring us any/all of your ideas!
  • Shopping and retail gift cards
  • Movie and theater tickets

The list goes on! We’re asking you to be creative and help us fill the auction with things from our local community – all in support of our amazing school. The deadline for auction item submissions is Feb. 1, 2018.

Ready to donate? Fill out an auction form with your donation and contact information and mail it with the item to the school (or drop it off in the front office).

Questions? Get in touch with us at bryantonlineauction@gmail.com.

Thank you!