Come celebrate and vote at the final PTSA meeting of the year!

Bryant PTSA General Meeting and Volunteer & Staff Awards
7pm in the Bryant lunchroom
Bring a favorite home-made or store-bought treat to share!

Join us for our Spring Meeting where we celebrating our volunteers and staff who have created another memorable year for Bryant! We’ll be recognizing exemplary community members (have you submitted your nominations yet?) and getting ready for another great year.

The general membership (that’s you, PTSA member!) will also have the opportunity to vote on the PTSA 2017-18 budget presented in May, as well as the slate of officers for the 2017-18 Executive Committee:

  • Co-President Julie Ohrazda
  • Co-President Kim Love
  • Vice President Liz Arjun
  • Co-Treasurer Nelly Goodnoe
  • Co-Treasurer Brita Willis
  • Co-Secretary Whitney Griesbach
  • Co-Secretary Jen McCormick

The following positions are appointed members of the Board:
Co-Fundraising Chair Leeann Huntington
Co-Fundraising Chair Sara Fenzl
Volunteer Coordinator Janie Booth
Co-Membership Chair Ann Sonnen
Co-Membership Chair Mary-Britt Love
Co-Legislative Chair Shelley Prosise
Co-Legislative Chair Jean Charette
Member at Large Jennifer Mahlum
Member at Large Michelle Ireton
Teacher Representative Kate Salisbury
Teacher Representative Anne Aliverti